Canvassing schedule for George Lee’s campaign in Holborn & St Pancras

George Lee is the Conservative candidate in Holborn & St Pancras. Below is his canvassing schedule for the next three months. Essentially he’ll be out every weekend during the day and every monday and wednesday between 6pm and 8pm. If you would like to attend any of these sessions please email Tim Alderslade on timothy.alderslade@gmail.com. Many thanks.

Street Stall and Canvassing Schedule

Saturday 9th January (10-2) – Bloomsbury

Sunday 10th January (10-2) – Holborn & Covent Garden

Monday 11th January (6-8) – Bloomsbury

Wednesday 13th January (6-8) – Holborn & St Pancras

Saturday 16th January (10-2) – Regent’s Park

Sunday 17th January (10-2) – Gospel Oak

Monday 18th January (6-8) – Regent’s Park

Wednesday 20th January (6-8) – Gospel Oak

Saturday 23rd January (10-2) – Highgate

Sunday 24th January (10-2) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Monday 25th January (6-8) – Highgate

Wednesday 27th January (6-8) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Saturday 30th January (10-2) – Bloomsbury

Sunday 31st January (10-2) – Holborn & Covent Garden

Monday 1st February (6-8) – Bloomsbury

Wednesday 3rd February (6-8) – Holborn & Covent Garden

Saturday 6th February (10-2) – Regent’s Park

Sunday 7th February (10-2) – Gospel Oak

Monday 8th February (6-8) – Regent’s Park

Wednesday 10th February (6-8) – Gospel Oak

Saturday 13th February (10-2) – Highgate

Sunday 14th February (10-2) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Monday 15th February (6-8) – Highgate

Wednesday 17th February (6-8) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Saturday 20th February (10-2) – Bloomsbury

Sunday 21st February (10-2) – Holborn & Covent Garden
Monday 22nd February (6-8) – Bloomsbury

Wednesday 24th February (6-8) Holborn & Covent Garden

Saturday 27th February (10-2) – Regent’s Park

Sunday 28th February (10-2) – Gospel Oak

Monday 1st March (6-8) – Regent’s Park

Wednesday 2nd March (6-8) – Gospel Oak

Saturday 6th March (10-2) – Highgate

Sunday 7th March (10-2) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Monday 8th March (6-8) – Highgate

Wednesday 9th March (6-8) – Camden Town & Primrose Hill

Saturday 13th March (10-2) – Bloomsbury

Sunday 14th March (10-2) Holborn & Covent Garden

Monday 15th March (6-8) – Bloomsbury

Wednesday 17th March (6-8) – Holborn & Covent Garden

Saturday 20th March (10-2) – Regent’s Park

Sunday 21st March (10-2) – Gospel Oak

Monday 22nd March (6-8) – Regent’s Park

Wednesday 23rd March (6-8) – Gospel Oak

Saturday 27th March (10-2) – Highgate

Sunday 28th March (10-2) Camden Town & Primrose Hill

In addition George will be in Holborn & Covent Garden on the following dates canvassing with Alison Frost:

Tuesday 12th January – 11-1

Tuesday 19th January – 11-1

Friday 22nd January – 11-1

In the interest of free speech, these comments are unmoderated. Please do, however, bear in mind the words of Lady Margaret Thatcher: "If they attack one personally, it means they have not a single political argument left."