EGM Results

Congratulations to the following for their election to the Committee:

Treasurer – Hugo Allen

General Secretary – Marta Krokosz

Campaigns Officer – Akshat Khandelwal

Social Secretary – Tori Miller

Website and Publicity – Jeni Taylor

Caerulean Editor – Samuel Firth

Freshers Rep – Matt Corner

Prior to the election Brian Middleton was co-opted as Political Officer.

In the interest of free speech, these comments are unmoderated. Please do, however, bear in mind the words of Lady Margaret Thatcher: "If they attack one personally, it means they have not a single political argument left."